Holiday Greetings and Readings

Hello Fellow Booklovers – My how I have missed you. I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday filled with family, friends and food.

I know, it’s been awhile. This semester of reading intensive work has kept me from being a good book blogger. I have been reading … a lot! Of course most of it is for school, but sometimes I find some time to read on my Kindle. I am still working my way through The Interestings (since I told you I started reading it in September, obviously some time isn’t that much time, yikes). It is a bit of a slow read, but so well-written I am enjoying the journey Wolitzer is taking me on.

I will be back more regularly soon, the semester finishes up soon and I have so many review books to read, in addition to lots of others I have bought or have been holding off buying til I knew I had time (yes that’s you I’m talking about Valley of Amazement). But I have missed you all so much, you will be seeing more of me on here in the coming days. In the meantime, what are you loving reading as we go into this holiday weekend?

One Response

  1. I’m glad you had a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

