It’s Monday, 30 September – What Are You Reading

It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

School reading is taking up so much of my time, so I have been doing a lot of reading – just not my pleasure reading to share you with all here. Since last I posted I did finish up Veronica Roth’s Divergent. I am currently reading The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer. I’m not too far in, but what I have read so far is already incredibly engaging and fantastically well-written. I also still have  & Sons by David Gilbert (from LibraryThing Early Readers) to work on.

How about you? How was your reading last week and what are you reading this week?

Here is my recent reading in review:

Books Finished:
Divergent by Veronica Roth

Reviews Posted:
None

One Response

  1. I’ve been doing so much playing, I haven’t read much lately either. I hope we both have a great week this week!

Leave a Reply

