It’s Monday, 9 September – What Are You Reading?

It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

It’s the 9th of September and if you live on the East Coast, you can tell that fall is close at hand. I’m back at school and working on semester reading – but I did find some time for personal reading too. I finished up The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo and started Veronica Roth’s Divergent, and I am still working on & Sons by David Gilbert (from LibraryThing Early Readers). I am nearly finished with Divergent and if I find any more time for personal reading on my Kindle I am not sure what I will read next.

How about you? How was your reading last week and what are you reading this week?

Here is my last week in review:

Books Finished:
The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo

Reviews Posted:
None

3 Responses

  1. If it weren’t for audio books I would hardly be reading right now but I should finish Lowcountry Bombshell today.

  2. If you like Divergent, the sequel, Insurgent’s already out and the final book in the trilogy is out soon as well! Otherwise maybe try another YA series moving onto the big screen: Vampire Academy. Or if you fancy adult, what about The One Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared? 🙂

Leave a Reply

