It’s Monday, 15 July – What Are You Reading

It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

Not too bad a week over here. I finished up Daphne Kalotay’s Sight Reading (which I received for review) and got up a new review. I am still quite behind on my reading for the year so I really need to pick up my pace. Well now that I mention it, I am also behind on reviews, but there will be more coming your way soon.

This week ahead I will continue reading The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult, it has started to pick up to the point where I want to keep reading to the next chapter instead of going to bed. I will also start & Sons by David Gilbert  (which I got from Library Thing’s Early Reviewers).

Here’s my last week in review:

Books Finished:
Sight Reading by Daphne Kalotay

Reviews Posted:
The Age of Miracles

How about you? How was your week last week and what are you reading this week?

3 Responses

  1. My week was busy so I didn’t get much reading done.

  2. I read and enjoyed both Sight Reading and The Age of Miracles, but I have to admit that I haven’t read anything by Jodi Picoult!

  3. Haven’t read anything by Jodi Picoult for a while.

    ENJOY your week.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My It’s Monday, What Are You Reading

Leave a Reply

