It’s Monday, 24 June – What Are You Reading?

It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

Another good week . A book finished, a review up. I’m liking how summer is going here so far, although I would like to up my “finished book” count. I finished Alison Sweeney’s The Star Attraction (a little pre-review comment: what a great start to summer read). I am still working on Dead Ever After by Charlaine Harris, I also did some more reading of Hal Higdon’s Marathon because I will be starting my marathon training soon.

This week I will finish up Dead Ever After, start Daphne Kalotay’s Sight Reading and also continue reading The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey which I began on my Kindle last night.

Here’s my last week in review:

Books Finished:
The Star Attraction by Alison Sweeney

Reviews Posted:
Starting Now

How about you? How was your week last week and what are you going to be reading this week?

5 Responses

  1. I really need to read The Snow Child – I’ve heard great things about it.

  2. snow Child is soooo good!

  3. I liked Dead Ever After when I read it. I hope you do too. Come see my It’s Monday… if you get a chance. Happy reading!

  4. Have a fabulous reading week!!

    The Brunette Librarian’s It’s Monday, What Are You Reading post 

  5. Looks like a good week for you.

    ENJOY!!!

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My It’s Monday, What Are You Reading

Leave a Reply

