It’s Monday, 3 June – What Are You Reading

It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

June, wow – where did May go? It’s now time for beaches, pools, vacations and just general relaxation. Much like last week, I didn’t finish any books, but for the first time in awhile, I did get a new review on the site! Yay! I’m still actively reading all the same books (Inferno by Dan Brown and A Tale for the Time Being by Ruth Ozeki), I really need to get back on track for reading Born to Run because I just signed-up for my first marathon. A summer of training here I come!

Here’s my last week in review:

Books Finished:
None

Reviews Posted:
The Newlyweds

How about you? How was your week last week and what are you going to be reading this week?

4 Responses

  1. I can’t figure out where May went either.

  2. Our May went fast and it didn’t help that it seemed to rain every weekend so I couldn’t get the gardening and yard work done I would normally do.

  3. I finished two books. I’m currently reading Brave New World by Aldous Huxley and Forever in Blue by Ann Brashares.

  4. Yes May went by all too fast!

Leave a Reply

