It’s Monday, 20 May – What Are You Reading?

It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

I hope you all had a good week. School is done for the semester. Now, I have lots of reviews to catch up on, so you should be seeing more posts from me on the horizon. In the meantime, I did finish up one book this week – and no, it was none of the ones I have been in the process of reading for awhile. I will finish those up hopefully soon. So a quiet week here. But more to come.

Here’s my last week in review:

Books Finished:
The Age of Miracles by Karen Thompson Walker

Reviews Posted:
None

How about you? How was your week last week and what are you going to be reading this week? Do you have anything set aside to read during the holiday weekend?

4 Responses

  1. I thought Age of Miracles was pretty good. I hope you enjoyed it!
    I just finished The Ask and the Answer and I will be starting Sight Reading, a new book by Daphne Kalotay.
    Happy reading this week!

  2. Last week was great for me because I was at the beach with my mom and my sister. I didn’t read any but I gabbed and laughed a lot. I hope you have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

