It’s Monday, 18 February – What Are You Reading?

Welcome to the first Monday of February! It’s time for Book Journey’s fabulous weekly posting “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a bit, things are picking up on all ends and my personal reading and blogging is falling behind. I didn’t even post anything last week. But in addition to everything that is on my place I am going to try and carve out at least a little time to get a book finished and a review up this week.

So what will I be reading? I am still working on all three of the same books – Grace: A Memoir by Grace Coddington (which I received from LibraryThing’s Early Reviewers), Christopher McDougal’s Born to Run (good for while I am in the middle of my half marathon training) and Very Valentine by Adriana Trigiani (my Kindle read).

Here’s my last week in review:

Books Finished:
None

Reviews Posted:
None

OK, that’s it for me. I hope you had a more productive personal reading week than I did, and here’s to a great reading week ahead. What will you be reading?

3 Responses

  1. I hope you find the time to get a lot of reading in this week!

  2. It’s so rude of life to get in the way of reading, isn’t it? I hope this week works out better for you and your books!

  3. I hope you find some good reading time this week 🙂 Real life is lame and always getting in the way!

Leave a Reply

