I’m Back

Hello Reading Fans!

After two years of taking a break from my little blog, I am back. There are so many great reading and book blogs out there, I am sure you weren’t lonely, but I missed you all so I hope you will add me back to your virtual book universe.

Why now? Well, I certainly did not stop reading during my hiatus, and I even posted a review or two on LibraryThing, but I have really missed this forum to share what I am reading, and to hear from you about what you are reading or what I should next add to my list. By coming back to the blog I am also hoping it will make me read and write more, and watch TV less (not that there won’t be some must-sees that will be DVRed).

I had a semester of amazing reading (Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Stein to name a few), so I gave my brain a bit of a vacation with the likes of Christian Grey and Sookie Stackhouse (well Sookie and I are still visiting, but I will finish this up soon). I will certainly have some future postings on this reading, but this post is just to say I am back and I hope you will join me again on my reading journey.

In the meantime, Happy Reading!

2 Responses

  1. It’s nice to see you back!

Leave a Reply

