What Are You Reading Monday, 22 March

Thanks to One Persons Journey Through a World of Books for hosting this weekly meme.

I feel like a broken record but I am thankful again for my morning workout reading. It was a slow reading week, but I was able to finish up one book this morning, so at least there is something in the Completed column.

I have one book on my To Read list, and a few others in contention. I’m thinking maybe another Sookie book but we’ll see.

How was your reading last week and what will you be reading this week?

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. Arcadia Falls by Carol Goodman (book sent by publisher)

BOOK TO READ
1. Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain

4 Responses

  1. Oooh, I bet Kitchen Confidential is a good one!

  2. Kitchen Confidential is one I am interested in too. Enjoy your week. I see you mention Sookie Stackhouse…. I have to get reading those too! 🙂

  3. Kitchen Confidential looks as though it will be an interesting read. I look forward to reading your thoughts on it. Have a wonderful week reading. I am glad your morning reading is working out for you. If you have time, my Monday: http://www.rundpinne.com/2010/03/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-22_22.html

  4. I have Kitchen Confidential sitting in the trunk of my car. I really want to read both A Reliable Wife and Roses.

Leave a Reply

