What Are You Reading Monday, 15 March

Thanks to One Persons Journey Through a World of Books for hosting this weekly meme.

Again, thanks to a morning work-out that extended my reading time, I finished up two books before this post. Now, maybe with the extra hours of daylight I can keep up with at least two a week moving forward.

How about you, what did you read last week and what will you be reading this week?

BOOKS I COMPLETED
1. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
2. Definitely Dead by Charlaine Harris

BOOKS TO READ
1. Arcadia Falls by Carol Goodman (book sent by publisher)
2. Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain

5 Responses

  1. Did you enjoy The Help? I loved it – read it this past week as well.

    Here is my Monday: http://thelostentwife.net/2010/03/14/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-12/

  2. I like your positive spin on daylight savings! I’m looking forward to seeing what you thought of The Help.

  3. I hope you loved The Help! I cant wait until it hits paperback so I can recommend it to my book club!

    Kitchen Confidential sounds interesting…enjoy! 🙂

  4. It looks like you had a good week in books!

  5. How did you like the Help -I loved it.

Leave a comment