What Are You Reading Monday, 1 March

Thanks to One Persons Journey Through a World of Books for hosting this weekly meme.

Wow, March 1. I am so ready for February to be done, it was a slow reading month so I look forward to getting back on track (and see some signs of Spring). More on how slow my February was in my Month in Review post.

How about you? How was your February and what will you be reading this week?

BOOKS I COMPLETED
None this week.

BOOKS TO READ
1. The Triumph of Deborah by Eva Etzioni-Halevy (book sent by author)
2. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
3. Arcadia Falls by Carol Goodman (book sent by publisher)

7 Responses

  1. I really liked Under the Dome, and I’m on the apparently endless waiting list at my library for The Help. I hope you enjoy your books this week!

  2. My Feb was ok. I’m happy to move onto March though. Happy reading this week!

  3. I have not read much in Jan and Feb. Not likely to read more in the coming months either. Sometimes reading takes a backseat.

    Mondays: Musings/Mailbox/Whereabouts

  4. I’m more than ready for March! February wasn’t fun!

    Here is my Monday: http://thelostentwife.net/2010/03/01/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-10/

  5. February was a pretty slow reading month for me as well. Looks like you have some great books lined up to kick start March with!

    Here’s what I’m reading

  6. I’m on the waiting list at my local library for The Help. I’ve heard great things about it.
    Happy Reading!

  7. I cant wait until you read The Help! Hope you love it – I sure did 🙂

Leave a Reply

