What Are You Reading Monday, 22 February

Thanks to One Persons Journey Through a World of Books for hosting this weekly meme.

Happy Monday! If not for some reading this morning, I would not have any books in the completed column to post about today, but I did finish up The Omnivore’s Dilemma by Michael Pollan a little earlier today. But this month is still shaping up to be a slow, low count month.

I did want to note a special Thank You to Cheryl over at C Mash Loves to Read Books for including this blog in her Thursday meme Thursday Treasure, where she lists a few blogs that are new to her. Thanks Again!!

How about you? What will you be reading this week?

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. The Omnivore’s Dilemma by Michael Pollan

BOOKS TO READ
1. Under the Dome by Stephen King
2. The Triumph of Deborah by Eva Etzioni-Halevy (book sent by author)

7 Responses

  1. I read Under the Dome…that’s a LOT of book! Good luck!

    have a great week!

  2. Under the Dome is a chunkster! Have a great week of reading.

  3. I’ll be interested to see what you think of The Omnivore’s Dilemma. Under the Dome is huge!

  4. I just downloaded an Ebook called “The Objective is Happiness-The Art and Law of Attraction“. The books about finding happiness and focusing your attention on achieving your passion. I can hardly wait to start reading it on my new reader I got for Christmas. I’m off to my reading corner!

  5. I hoped you liked The Omnivore’s Dilemma. I’ve been wondering about that one. I’ve also got Under the Dome on hold!

  6. I’m looking forward to hearing what you thought of Omnivore’s Dilemma. That one seems to keep popping up around the blogosphere. Have a great reading week!

  7. Omnivore’s Dilemma sounds good! I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

