What Are You Reading Monday, 15 February

Thanks to One Persons Journey Through a World of Books for hosting this weekly meme.

It’s the middle of February, and my reading is a bit slow this month. Again, only finished up one book last week, but I did get my first chunkster started for the Chunkster Reading Challenge.

How about you? What will you be reading this week?

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. Dead as a Doornail by Charlaine Harris

BOOKS TO READ
2. The Omnivore’s Dilemma by Michael Pollan
3. Under the Dome by Stephen King

9 Responses

  1. I still have not read anything by Charlaine Harris. Have a wonderful week. Happy reading. My Monday: http://www.rundpinne.com/2010/02/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-15.html

  2. You know I’ve never read anything by Stephen King.

    Here is mine

  3. I am with Jennifer – I havent read Charlaine either. I have the first book just havent started. 🙂

    Have a super week!

  4. It’s been a long time since I’ve read anything by Stephen King. I went through a period where I devoured everything by him, and then…that’s it. Under The Dome is a big read. I’ll be curious to see what you think.

    Happy reading!

  5. I haven’t read the Sookie Stackhouse series either. Glad to hear I’m not the only one! Enjoy your reading week.

  6. Why haven’t I read Charlaine Harris? I’m not sure, just haven’t taken the plunge for some reason. I’ve heard nothing but amazing things. As for Stephen King, there are so many other books and authors out there that even though I know he’s written great books, I just can’t “go there.” lol

    Hope you have a great week of reading this week!

    Lynne’s Book Reviews

  7. I’ll be interested to see what you think of The Omnivore’s Dilemma.

  8. Under the Dome is one of the books on my list that I have to read this year! Hope you like it!

  9. I keep seeing this author’s name (Charlaine Harris) and works all around and haven’t yet read anything…I must correct that!

    My post:

    http://laurel-rain-snow.blogspot.com/2010/02/its-monday-what-are-you-reading_15.html

Leave a Reply

