What Are You Reading Monday, 8 February

Thanks to One Persons Journey Through a World of Books for hosting this weekly meme (previously hosted by J Kaye’s Book Blog).

Back to a one book a week week – but still hoping to start up my first chunkster for the Chunkster Reading Challenge later this week, which will also slow down the reading too.

How about you? How is your reading going, and what will you be reading this week?

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. One Amazing Thing by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni (book sent by publisher)

BOOKS TO READ
1. Dead as a Doornail by Charlaine Harris
2. The Omnivore’s Dilemma by Michael Pollan
3. Under the Dome by Stephen King

4 Responses

  1. I am currently reading White Teeth by Zadie Smith and I am in love with it! I expect to be finished by Wednesday and then I’m not sure…

  2. The Omnivore’s Dilemma sounds fascinating to me.

  3. Omnivore’s Dilemma I have seen on a couple different blogs today. Enjoy your week of reads! 🙂

  4. I have been meaning to read one of Micheal Pollan’s books.

    Looking forward to your review of One Amazing Thing – it sounds very interesting to me!

Leave a Reply

