What Are You Reading Monday, 25 January

Thanks to J Kaye’s Book Blog for hosting this weekly meme.

Wow – the last week of January. How did this happen?

My reading for January is going well, but I am still only reading one to two books per week (lately, it’s only one). I have three books on the To Read list this week, let’s see if I can at least finish up two.

How about you? How is your reading going, and what will you be reading this week?

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. High Fidelity by Nick Hornby

BOOKS TO READ
1. Across the Endless River by Thad Carhart (book sent by publicist)
2. True Colors by Kristin Hannah
3. The Omnivore’s Dilemma by Michael Pollan

4 Responses

  1. I am currently reading Francis Chan’s Forgotten God. I am blogging all about it. You should check it out @ http://whatsnextgod.com

  2. I’ll be interested to see what you have to say about The Omnivore’s Dilemma.

  3. The books you have coming up look really interesting. What did you think of High Fidelity?

  4. I had so much trouble getting through Kristin Hannah’s book. It was sooooo sad.

Leave a Reply

