What Are You Reading Monday, 28 December

Thanks to J Kaye’s Book Blog for hosting this weekly meme.

Wow – the last week of 2009. Where has the time gone?

Santa brought lots of new books under my tree that will keep me quite busy, but I think I will save them for next year. Of course in my quest to hit 50 before Friday, I finished up #48 – a nice swift reading Harry Potter, so I decided to keep the holiday fun going with HP #4 – but wow 700+ pages?! We’ll see how it goes since festivities will still be cutting in to my reading time.

I am not sure what will be on my list this week beyond Harry, and that’s cool with me.

How about you, what will you be reading this week? And is it one of your new holiday presents that you will be reading?

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J. K. Rowling

BOOKS TO READ
1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J. K. Rowling
2. The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen by Syrie James

6 Responses

  1. I love Harry Potter!

  2. I loved the Harry Potter books!

    I was lucky enough to get a Sony Reader Store gift card for Christmas. I just can’t make up my mind about what to buy!

  3. I can re read Harry Potter a zillion times I guess. Looks like more Harry Potter for this week for you. Have fun

  4. Have you been watching the HP movies too?

  5. I hope you hit 50. I enjoyed The Lost Memoirs.

  6. Ditto, ditto, ditto . . .I loved Harry, too.
    I really enjoyed the Lost Memoirs, also.
    I’m starting on The Outlander.

Leave a Reply

