What Are You Reading Monday, 7 December

Thanks to J Kaye’s Book Blog for hosting this weekly meme.

Happy Monday, everyone!

I’m feeling good because this weekend I finished my 45th book, so hopefully with a little dedication to some reading time in between holiday festivities I should hit 50 books this year. Yay!

Speaking of holidays, given my concern over my reading and writing time over the holidays, J Kaye and I will not be doing a read/tweet along for Fallen by Lauren Kate. Hopefully we will be able to coordinate something in the future. So, now that book is next in line for me to read this week.

I hope you have a great week! What will you be reading?

BOOKS I COMPLETED
1. Decoding the Lost Symbol by Simon Cox (sent from publicist)

BOOKS TO READ
1. The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows
2. Fallen by Lauren Kate (sent from publisher)

9 Responses

  1. Hope you enjoy “Guernsey” as much as I did.
    Have a great week!

  2. Looks like you got some great books, happy reading!

  3. I loved “Guernsey.” Because of the format, I didn’t think I would, but soon I was hooked.

    My Monday blog is here:

    http://laurel-rain-snow.blogspot.com/12/its-monday-what-are-you-reading.html

  4. Hope you have a great reading week! 😀

  5. Yes, so sorry about Fallen. I’ll keep on the lookout for your future list of books. 😉

  6. Congrats on being on track to hitting your goal! I hope you enjoy the books you have lined up for this week. They both look really good.

  7. Guernsey is great – you’ll love it!

  8. Both of your books to read are ones I want. Happy reading!
    Alayne
    The Crowded Leaf

  9. You will love Guernsey.

Leave a Reply

