Mailbox Monday, 23 November

My mailbox isn’t always super active like some bloggers out there, but I love seeing the postings from blogs I follow with their Mailbox Mondays, hosted by Marcia at The Printed Page, so when my bookshelf gets a new addition, I am going to participate in this weekly meme.

Last week I continued with my Christmas shopping, adding at least one book to the gift pile, but here are a few more books that came my way last week.

For Review:
Decoding the Lost Symbol by Simon Cox (I received this from FSB Associates).

Bookstore Purchase (so not really in my mailbox, but you get the idea):
Under the Dome
by Stephen King

How about you? What new books came into your home last week?

6 Responses

  1. I bought Under the Dome for a Christmas gift for my husband. Can’t believe how heavy it is!!!

  2. I’ll be interested to see what you think of Decoding the Lost Symbol. Happy reading.

  3. I’d like to know how Under The Dome is. King is not one I’ve read much of, but I have The Duma Key at home. I didn’t receive anything for Mailbox Monday, but I posted Musing Mondays if you’re interested. Here’s my link: http://thecrowdedleaf.wordpress.com/

  4. Under The Dome looks like a monster of a book! But I’ve been hearing good things about it – hope you enjoy it!

  5. I try not to admit to the books I get that don’t come in the mailbox for fear my husband will divorce me if he ever figures out what a serious problem I have. LOL!

  6. I ordered my copy of Under the Dome last week. I can’t wait to read it.

Leave a Reply

