What Are You Reading Monday, 2 November

on_mondaysThanks to J Kaye’s Book Blog for hosting this weekly meme.

Wow – November. How did this happen? I’ll be getting to my “month that was” post soon – so today I’ll forgo the summary of my week, other than to say I didn’t finish any books. I have two that I plan to finish up this week (including one I hope to start tomorrow) and hope to still chip away at Dracula.

Have a great reading week! What will you be reading?

BOOKS I COMPLETED
None

BOOK TO COMPLETE
1. Club Dead by Charlaine Harris

BOOKS TO BEGIN/CONTINUE
1. Benny and Shrimp by Katarina Mazetti
2. The Private Papers of Eastern Jewel by Maureen Lindley
3. Dracula by Bram Stoker

10 Responses

  1. I finished and reviewed a couple of books this week and they’re on http://curlupandread.wordpress.com/

    This week’s reads are listed at my post here:

    http://laurel-rain-snow.blogspot.com/2009/11/its-monday-what-are-you-reading.html

  2. I’m reading Benny & Shrimp now. So far, so good : )
    Have a good week!

  3. Your list looks like a good one, happy reading! Mine is here: http://www.rundpinne.com/2009/11/what-are-you-reading-mondays.html

  4. The year is just flying by!

  5. I’ve wanted to read some books by Charlaine Harris, but I’m afraid it’ll ruin True Blood for me. Maybe I’m just crazy….lol

    Happy reading 😀

  6. Had to laugh. I feel the same about 2009. It’s flown by!

  7. I’ve read Dracula a couple times and each time I read it I find something new and different about it!

    http://vmlay.wordpress.com/

  8. Benny & Shrimp sounds like a really great book. I hope you enjoy it!

  9. I would love to read Dracula. I started it when I was young but never finished it.

  10. I will be interested to see what you think of Eastern Jewel. I did not care for it

Leave a Reply

