One Lovely Award

What a way to end the month, Jennifer at Reading with Tequila gave me the One Lovely Blog award. If you haven’t been over to her site, definitely go check it out. Thank you so much, Jennifer, I really appreciate this award.
lovelyblogaward
Now, of course in blog award fashion, I am to pass the love around. For this award, the rules are to award it to 15 other bloggers I have newly discovered. Here is my list of 15 (although I am being a little liberal on “newly discovered”) that are all in my Google Reader, so give them all a little visit.

1. A Booklover’s Diary
2. Bellas Novella
3. Book Nut
4. Book Rat
5. Booktumbling
6. Farm Lane Books
7. Find Your Next Book Here
8. Life and Times of a “New” New Yorker
9. Mis(h)takes
10. She Reads and Reads
11. That’s a Novel Idea
12. The Ladybug Reads
13. The Printed Page
14. The Sweet Bookshelf
15. Today’s Adventure

13 Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the award!

  2. Thank you very much =)

  3. Thanks for the award! I’ll be sure to check out some of these other blogs as well

  4. Congratulations on your lovely award!

  5. Many thanks! It looks like I have some good company there, too.

  6. THANKS!!!! I’m checking out these other bloggers. I love new blogs!

  7. Congrats on receiving the award! And thank you so much for passing it on to me! 🙂

  8. Thank you so much! 🙂

  9. Gee, thanks! 🙂

  10. That is just so darn sweet! Thank you for the award!

  11. Thank you very much for thinking of my blog. I truly appreciate it! : )

  12. Whoo-hoo, thanks for the award!

  13. Thank you so much!!!! Yay!!!!

Leave a Reply

