Starting Monday Off By Sharing an Award

Last week, while still in the Book Blogger Appreciation Week glow from reading all those great posts, I got a note from Book Chick City that she was passing an award on to me, the Who Loves You Baby award. Thank you so much!!

If you have somehow not visited her site yet, you should definitely take a look. She hasn’t been book blogging all that long and already has quite a great collection of posts, reviews and author interviews.

Award-who-loves-you

Now this award is given to people who have awarded you in the past, so I am passing this award on to:

All of these blogs are great sites for reviews and a little friendly book chat, so be sure to stop by and say Hi to them.

3 Responses

  1. I goofed on my last comment – please delete it. I meant to say congratulations to you!!

  2. Thank you and congratulations to you.

  3. Thanks so much! I see you are reading The Postmistress, too. I forgot to put it on my list but I just started it, it’s good
    Congrats on your awards!

Leave a Reply

