What Are You Reading Monday, 31 August

on_mondaysThanks to J Kaye’s Book Blog for hosting this weekly meme.

I usually give you a rundown of my week along with listing out what I will be reading in the coming week, but since tomorrow is September 1 (OMG, how did that happen?!) I will save my rundowns for then.

So last week, again, I only finished one book. I have really got to pick up my pace. I am hoping this upcoming week will bode better.

BOOK I COMPLETED
1. Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris My Review

BOOK TO COMPLETE
1. The Other Queen by Philippa Gregory

BOOK TO BEGIN
1. Pride and Prejudice and Zombies by Jane Austen and Seth Grahame-Smith

QUESTION OF THE DAY:
So how about you? What are you reading this week?

12 Responses

  1. Nice list of books. I’ve read many reviews for all and they’ve been favorable. Have a great week!

  2. I cant wait to get my hands on the other queen!!!!

  3. This week I’m starting on Baby Doll (by A. Roy) for a book tour I’ve signed on to do. It will be different to step outside my current YA box. 🙂

  4. I truly enjoyed The Other Queen and hope you do as well. Happy Reading! My list is here: http://rundpinne.blogspot.com/2009/08/what-are-you-reading-monday_31.html

  5. Great list of books! I really want to read The Other Queen. My list is up here: It’s Monday!

  6. Did you like P&P&Z I didn’t too much. I want to read the Other Queen also 🙂 Check out my list here 🙂

  7. I’m reading Undercover right now. I should finish it today and then I’ll start Blame.

  8. Heard so many great things about “Pride and Prejudice and Zombies” – really hope you enjoy it too!

  9. I can’t wait to finish Dallas. The Other Queen sounds good. I statred P&P&Zombies but didn’t really enjoy it. But i don’t like Zombies 🙂

  10. I was gone for most of this week, but read and LOVED The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen. Just put up a post about it.

  11. I’ve wanted to get my hands on Pride and Prejudice and Zombies! Have a great reading week! 😀

Leave a Reply

